Hi, Wecome to ShotokanFit lets help you get started on your martial arts journey 2024

                                                                                                                              

Could be helpful
03 Apr 2023
Eligible events list for Emerging Athlete Pathways · Read more
Karate Queensland State titles
Sat 23 Mar 2024 07:30 — Sun 24 Mar 2024 17:00
Cleveland State High School
Details
OKF Team Senior Championship
Thu 25 Apr 2024 08:00 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre NSW
Details
OKF Senior Championship
Fri 26 Apr 2024 08:00 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre NSW
Details
Australian Open Karate Championship
Fri 26 Apr 2024 08:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre NSW
Details
Karate Queensland Open
Sat 25 May 2024 07:30 — Sun 26 May 2024 17:00
Cleveland State High School
Details
Karate Australia National Championships
Fri 02 Aug 2024 08:00 — Sun 04 Aug 2024 17:00
Victoria
Details
Commonwealth Karate Championships
Tue 24 Sep 2024 09:00 — Sun 29 Sep 2024 21:00
Commonwealth Karate Championships
Details
World Cadet, Junior & U21 Championships
Wed 09 Oct 2024 09:00 — Sun 13 Oct 2024 17:00
Venice Venice,
Details

Affiliates